Summer/Fall Concerts

Our schedule for the summer and fall of 2018.

(Click a location to see it on a map)

SundayJune 10, 1:30 –  Ways Garden, Williamsport
Thursday, June 14. TBD –  Flag Day/Penn College, Williamsport
Tuesday, June 19, 6:30 – Muncy Valley Hospital, Muncy
Saturday, June 23, 4:00/7:00 – MidPenn Band/Central Oak Heights, Milton
Tuesday, June 26, 6:30  – Williamsport Home, Williamsport
Saturday, June 30, 7:00 – RiverWoods, Lewisburg (fireworks)
Sunday, July 1, 7:00 – RESCHEDULED TO SATURDAY JULY 21 – Brandon Park, Williamsport
Wednesday, July 4, 5:00 – Eagles Mere Park, Eagles Mere
Friday, July 6, 7:00  –  Triangle Park, Lock Haven
Tuesday, July 10, 6:30 – Loyalsock Creek Nursing
Tuesday, July 17, 7:00 – Kramms Nursing Home, Milton
Friday, July 20, 6:30/7:00 – Buffalo Village(Lewisburg)
Saturday, July 21, 7:00 pm – Brandon Park, Williamsport 
—— July 21 – Rain location – First UM Church, Christian Life Center, 601 Market Street

Comments are closed.