Summer/Fall Concerts

Our schedule for the summer and fall of 2019.

(Click a location to see it on a map)

Sunday, June 9 Ways Gardens Williamsport, PA 1:30 PM
Friday, June 14 Flag Day, Penn College Williamsport, PA TBA
Tuesday, June 18 Arista Care Loyalsock, PA 6:30 PM June 19-raindate
Saturday, June 22 Mid Penn Band Festival Central Oak Heights, West Milton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25 Kramm Healthcare Milton, PA 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 30 Brandon Park Williamsport, PA 7:00 PM July 1 – raindate
Thursday, July 4 Eagles Mere Green Eagles Mere, PA 5:00 PM July 10 – raindate
Tuesday, July 9 Muncy Valley Hospital Muncy, PA 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23 Williamsport Home Williamsport, PA 6:30 PM July 27 – raindate
Saturday, Sept 21 Harvest Festival Parade Milton, PA 1:00 PM
Sunday Oct 13 Liberty Band Classic CAC, Williamsport, PA 1:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10 Holiday Concert CAC, Williamsport, PA 7:30 PM

Comments are closed.