OFFICERS & COMMITTEES - REPASZ BAND

April 1, 2023 – March 31, 2024

PresidentPatricia CantorVice PresidentSteve Sterner

Treasurer Richard Robey, Nancy Eischeid

Recording SecretaryDee Waddell JacobsCorresponding SecretaryPatricia CantorMember-at-LargeAnita Casper

ConductorJeffrey DentAssociate ConductorJessica LewisAssistant ConductorTheo Lentz

Business Manager Judith Shellenberger

Librarians Linda Kibbe, Rose Fink, Ann Wilson

Webmasters Karl Ivers, Steve Sterner

Uniform Manager Philip Herfort

Trustees James Fink (2027)

David Sorgen (2026) Jessica Lewis (2025) Joseph Smith, III (2024) Nancy Eischeid (2023)

Historical Committee Linda Kibbe

& Archives

Music Selection Committee Jeffrey Dent

Philip Herfort Jessica Lewis Judith Shellenberger

Publicity Committee Nancy Eischeid, Joseph Smith III

Approved at the Annual Meeting of the Repasz Band, 3/28/23