## OFFICERS & COMMITTEES – REPASZ BAND (April 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022)

President Dave Sorgen
Vice President Jim Fink
Treasurer Dick Robey
Recording Secretary Dee Waddell
Corresponding Secretary Bill Kear

Member-at-Large Corrine Giacobbi

Conductor Jeff Dent

Assistant Conductor Jessica Lewis

Business Manager Judith Shellenberger

Librarian Linda Kibbe
Assistant Librarian Rose Fink
Webmaster Karl Ivers
Uniform Manager Philip Herfort

Trustees Jessica Lewis (2025)

Joe Smith (2024)

Nancy Eischeid (2023) Jamie Chambers (2022) William Kear (2021)

**Historical Committee** 

& Archives

Linda Kibbe, Kathie Mitchell

> Jessica Lewis Philip Herfort

Judith Shellenberger

Publicity Committee Nancy Eischeid & Linda Kibbe

Approved at the Annual Meeting via Email of the Repasz Band, 3/29/2021